Davide Anguita
Presidente

  • (+39) 010 353 - 2618
  • presidente@cedia.unige.it
Agnese Arosio

  • -
  • Agnese.Arosio@unige.it
Roberto Auri

  • -
  • auri@csita.unige.it
Sabrina Baldi

  • -
  • sabrina@csita.unige.it
Paola Berrutto

  • -
  • Paola.Berrutto@unige.it
Giorgio Bertorello
Caposettore

  • -
  • giorgiob@unige.it
Claudia Bonanzinga

  • -
  • claudia@csita.unige.it
Donatella Bottino

  • -
  • Donatella.Bottino@unige.it
Sebastiano Bozzo

  • -
  • seba@csita.unige.it
Roberto Bruzzone
Caposettore

  • -
  • roberto.bruzzone@unige.it